About Us Programs Events Giving

Printer Friendly

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Director City of Residence Board Position
Caryl Thorp Marysville President
Ken Kortlever Langley Vice-President
Marisa Clayton Edmonds Secretary/Treasurer
Mary Campbell Anacortes Director
Chris Loos Edmonds Director and Major Gifts Chair
Rose Olson Camano Island Director
Quentin Powers Edmonds Director
Amy Zuvela Lake Stevens Director
Sue Cohn Everett Sno-Isle Libraries Board of Trustees Liaison

Contact Foundation Staff

Sno-Isle Libraries Foundation is a public, tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization registered with
the United States Internal Revenue Service and the Washington State Secretary of State.

© 2014 Sno-Isle Libraries Foundation - Contact Us - Sno-Isle Libraries Home

Join Our Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust