Board of Trustees Meetings, Agendas, Schedule

The Board of Trustees meets in public session the fourth Monday of every month at 5 p.m. Meetings are held at the Sno-Isle Libraries Service Center at 7312 35th Avenue NE, Marysville, or in a community library. Exceptions to regular meeting dates are noted below.

For additional information on board meetings, please call 360-651-7000 or 877-766-4735.

2020 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Regular Meetings
Monday, January 6 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, February 24 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, March 23* 5:00 P.M. Marysville Library
Monday, April 27* 5:00 P.M. Oak Harbor Library
Monday, May 18* 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, June 22* 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, July 27* 5:00 P.M. Lynnwood Library
Monday, September 21* 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, October 26* 5:00 P.M. Snohomish Library
Monday, November 30* 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Special Meetings
Wednesday, January 8 12:00 P.M. Cancelled**
Saturday, February 1 8:00am Board Retreat
Location: Tulalip Resort and Casino
* Pending Board approval.
** Cancelled