[]
[]

Board of Trustees Meetings, Agendas, Schedule

The Board of Trustees meets in public session the fourth Monday of every month at 5 p.m. Meetings are held at the Sno-Isle Libraries Service Center at 7312 35th Avenue NE, Marysville, or in a community library. Exceptions to regular meeting dates are noted below.

For additional information on board meetings, please call 360-651-7000 or 877-766-4735.

2018 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Monday, January 8 12:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, January 22 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, February 26 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, March 26 5:00 P.M. Snohomish Library
Monday, April 30 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, May 21 5:00 P.M. Lakewood/Smokey Point Library
Monday, June 18 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, July 23 5:00 P.M. Mountlake Terrace Library
Monday, August 27 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, September 24 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Special meeting - Monday, October 22 3:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, October 22 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, November 26 5:00 P.M. Service Center
Monday, December 10 5:00 P.M. Service Center
     
A library is not a luxury but one of the necessities of life.
- Henry Ward Beecher