[]
[]
Tween STEAM Club Logo

Tween Steam Club

Tween STEAM Club is here! Experience science and art first hand in these fun, interactive workshops. Find a Tween STEAM Club event in your community

Upcoming Programs

Tween STEAM Club: Very Cool Dry-Ice Science

Camano Island Library - Tue, Oct 29, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tween STEAM Club - Fidget Spinners presented by The Makery

Brier Library - Wed, Oct 30, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Electricity & Magnetism presented by Grinnin Fish

Mariner Library - Sat, Nov 02, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Tween STEAM Club: The Science of Bubbleology

Camano Island Library - Tue, Nov 05, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club - Infinity Cubes presented by The Makery

Brier Library - Wed, Nov 06, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Science Mash Up presented by Grinnin Fish

Marysville Library - Thu, Nov 07, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Science Mash Up presented by Grinnin Fish

Mariner Library - Sat, Nov 09, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Found Art Sculptures presented by The Makery

Arlington Library - Tue, Nov 12, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Cloth Bag Art

Langley Library - Wed, Nov 13, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tween STEAM Club: The Science of Bubbleology presented by Grinnin Fish

Marysville Library - Thu, Nov 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Infinity Cubes presented by The Makery

Arlington Library - Tue, Nov 19, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tween STEAM Club: Found-Art Sculptures

Langley Library - Wed, Nov 20, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM


Suggested booklists for programs presented by Grinnin Fish

Suggested booklists for programs presented by The Makery

Autumn Adventures