Historical Fiction

Historical Fiction

Featured Online Event

Wednesdy Afternoon Online Book Group - "The Mercies"

Jun 8th | 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online Event
Treat yourself to a lively discussion of Kiran Millwood Hargrave's 2020 novel, The Mercies.

Featured Content

Can't Wait for More Our Flag Means Death?

If you can't wait for season 2, check out these books featuring more historical escapades, queer romance, and laugh-out-loud comedy.

If You Love Bridgerton...

These historical romances feature searing chemistry and hilarious hijinks, perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton series.

New & On Order Books

Back to Top