Teens

Upcoming Programs:

Teen Gaming: Stump Scribblenauts - 3:00 PM on Tue. Jan 27, 2015 at Monroe Library

DIY Teens: Marble Magnets - 3:30 PM on Tue. Jan 27, 2015 at Granite Falls Library

Teen Advisory Group - 3:30 PM on Wed. Jan 28, 2015 at Marysville Library

Teen Advisory Group - 3:30 PM on Tue. Feb 3, 2015 at Granite Falls Library

Write Wednesdays - 3:30 PM on Wed. Feb 4, 2015 at Snohomish Library

Junior Monroe Wednesday Writers - 4:30 PM on Wed. Feb 4, 2015 at Monroe Library

View all Upcoming Programs



Read Whatever You Want, but We Like These view all

What is your dream car?

Cadillac

Jeep

Lamborghini

Mini Cooper

Porsche

Prius

Tesla

VW



View Results

This Week at the Library
posted Sunday, January 25, 2015

The Girl of Fire and Thorns Series: A Review in Gifs
posted Saturday, January 24, 2015

Weekend Book Giveaway: Tear You Apart
posted Friday, January 23, 2015

Top 3 Right Now: Grant
posted Thursday, January 22, 2015

Library Hack: Free Live One-on-One Tutoring Online
posted Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Trailer Tuesday: Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini
posted Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Readers' Corner: Celebrating MLK & the Civil Rights Movement
posted Monday, January 19, 2015

Read more on Sno-Isle Teens Blog
A library is not a luxury but one of the necessities of life.
- Henry Ward Beecher


Sno-Isle Libraries Administrative & Service Center, 7312 35th Ave NE, Marysville, WA 98271-7417
360-651-7000 (local) • 877-766-4753 (toll free) • 360-651-7151 (fax)

©2015 Sno-Isle Libraries