Classes & events related to: friends of the library

Filters

Filter events by location

Filter events by search term(s)

Friends of the Library Meeting

Sultan Library - Thu, Feb 20, 9:30:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM

LEGO® Construction Zone

Stanwood Library - Fri, Feb 21, 3:30:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM

DIY Hedgehog Book Folding

Darrington Library - Thu, Feb 27, 3:30:00 PM - 4:30:00 PM

LEGO® Club

Darrington Library - Thu, Mar 05, 3:00:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM

Board Game Cafe

Darrington Library - Wed, Mar 11, 12:30:00 PM - 3:30:00 PM

Celebrate Pi Day @ Stanwood Library

Stanwood Library - Sat, Mar 14, 11:00:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM

Friends of the Library Meeting

Sultan Library - Thu, Mar 19, 9:30:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM

LEGO® Construction Zone

Stanwood Library - Fri, Mar 20, 3:30:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM

Movie Matinee: Frozen II

Darrington Library - Sat, Mar 28, 3:00:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM

DIY Water Color Bookmarks

Darrington Library - Tue, Mar 31, 3:30:00 PM - 4:30:00 PM

LEGO® Club

Darrington Library - Thu, Apr 02, 3:00:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM

Friends of the Library Meeting

Sultan Library - Thu, Apr 16, 9:30:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM

LEGO® Construction Zone

Stanwood Library - Fri, Apr 17, 3:30:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM

Book Sale & Bake Sale!

Sultan Library - Sat, May 02, 8:30:00 AM - 4:30:00 PM

LEGO® Club

Darrington Library - Thu, May 07, 3:00:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM

LEGO® Construction Zone

Stanwood Library - Fri, May 15, 3:30:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM

Friends of the Library Meeting

Sultan Library - Thu, May 21, 9:30:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM

LEGO® Club

Darrington Library - Thu, Jun 04, 3:00:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM

Friends of the Library Meeting

Sultan Library - Thu, Jun 18, 9:30:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM

See results for all libraries Events calendar