Contact-free services are available at all libraries. In-building services are not yet available.

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

A seven-member Board of Trustees governs Sno-Isle Libraries, a regional rural library district. Five trustees are appointed by the Snohomish County Council and two by the Island County Commission. A full term is seven years. Trustees serve as volunteers; their business expenses are reimbursed. Regular meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month.

The Board of Trustees sets library policies, reviews and approves the annual budget, and determines the general direction of the district. The Board of Trustees is established under the laws of the State of Washington. Trustees represent Sno-Isle Libraries to the community and advocate for the library district at the local and state level.

Current Members

Martin Munguia

Resident of Snohomish

Susan Kostick
Vice President

Resident of Edmonds

Kelli Smith

Resident of Darrington

Jennifer DePrey
Resident of North Whidbey Island

Rose Olson
Resident of Camano Island

Paul Ryan
Resident of Lake Stevens

Rico Tessandore
Resident of Edmonds

Board Resources

Back to Top